Ett liv i lyx...

Studentlivet är inte alltid fullt av pengar men med vänner, kärlek och hela världen för mina fötter gör det ingenting!

Positiv gubbe

Publicerad 2011-12-05 17:01:02 i Allmänt,

”True terror is to wake up on morning and discover that your high school class is running the country.”

 

“One of the few good things about modern times: If you die horribly on television, you will not have died in vain. You will have entertained us.”

 

“I urge you to please notice when you are happy, and exclaim or murmur or think at some point, ‘If this isn’t nice, I don’t know what is.”

 

“I apologize because of the terrible mess the planet is in. But it has always been a mess. There have never been any ‘Good Old Days,’ there have just been days. And as I say to my grandchildren, ‘Don’t look at me. I just got here myself'."

 

Kurt Vonnegut

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Rebecka

"Ha en hjältes orädda attityd och ett barns kärleksfulla hjärta."

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela